The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75590665 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Suri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assamulaikum,
I am bride's father, I would say she is my little princess. She is very religious ,performs 5-times namaz regularly and does zakaat and fasting in ramzaan. She wears burkha and hizab. She passedBDS from Dr.R.Ahammed Dental Medical college Hospital Kolkata.at present she is duing internship duty. She is kind of all rounder, she loves art and craft works, cooking, sports like badminton, etc. She even has a beautiful voice and sings Islamic gazals and songs.
We , me and my wife has done Hajj and she has done Umra-Hajj.
We are looking for groom with similar mentality and family background..I
wanted doctor engineer partner for my daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Suri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Berhampore, Malda, Asansol, Suri, Durgapur, Siliguri, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.