The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75406829 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Aurora, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam prospective spouses i am first and foremost the proud dad of a 4 year old daughter. I am a dam safety engineer who gets to travel to some of the most beautiful parts of the country.

I absolutely love cooking, baking, and binging shows on netflix. In terms of outdoor activities, i enjoy, gym, hiking, kickboxing, and oddly enough grocery shopping. I have a laid back personality, love joking around and being the life of the party. Smiling is therapeutic!

Would love to have cool convos with someone about life, philosophy, history, meditation, you name it. Its essential my partner wants to grow in deen with me and provide an islamic environment for my daughter and future children (inshallah) where love of our religion and kindness and care for our ummah is inculcated.

I'm looking for someone to create wonderful memories with, loves to joke around, and can handle the the rollercoaster of life with positivity, God consciousness, and strength.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Aurora, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bangladesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.