The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister.
She has completed her Masters in strategic marketing and bachelor in business administration and management from UAE.
Currently working in a startup to gain experience.

Our roots are from Jamnagar, Gujarat, and Mumbai, Maharashtra, but family has been settled in UAE for 30 years.
She was born and raised in UAE and spent few years for education in our home town Jamnagar, Gujarat, India.

She likes to read, cook and watch movies occasionally.

We are looking for a life partner that will take care of her in Dunya and Akhirah. Preferably working and settled in UAE with his family, offering salah 5 times a day and non-smoking.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.