The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im very very chatty, quirky, can be funnyUnknown leader, tend to set trends without any intention but then people just dont see it either they just follow...

Dw I wont call it manipulation unless whats what you want from me ;p Family orientated, get along with anyone from babies to grandparents ;oldies love me the most especially cause I can cook what they like to eat) I COULDNT HELP WITH THE PAAN PANDEMIC THOUGH.

Just throwing it out there as I cant stand the stuff so I wont be selling you paan (Those who know, know)

I enjoy all sorts of thinks from outings like axe throwing to just sitting infront of the window on a rainy day and readying a good book - or we can just watch netflix

But if you really feel like having a light conversation or a deep one lets get chatting and we will see what is on the other side of the rainbow (omg sounds like Cilla Blacks blind date chat up line loooll)

Stay safe
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 33 to 45
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.