The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74761448 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Company Secretary
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello members this is Name Visible on Login .l.i am very jolly by nature,communicate well, take life as it comes,smile even at my bad times and love to make friends.my dad is into business and mom is a housewife.i have no siblings.i am working with a c.a.firm.i wish my partner should be fun loving,caring,supportive,most importantly understanding so that we can live a good life and finally i dont want a partner who is beautiful but a partner who makes my world beautiful.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.