The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74694074 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let's start off with my name it's unique and one of a kind like me it's Rahani Name Visible on Login and yes i have a killer smile deep eye's and cheeky dimples to boot lol and about my killer smile that only comes out once in a lifetime lol my motto is love life to the full always smile and make the people around you smile too because am caring romantic humble one of a kind guy even though I have various jobs and many hidden talents which I shall tell later also am a little bit of a adrenline junkie I love the rush of things I never done before but I never forget to pray and thank Allah everyday because I have been though all kinds of stuff but it's only made me stronger all am missing is my one and someone to love me for being me nothing more nothing less because we are all made in pairs now i just gotta find her...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
State Living in Yorkshire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands, Dhaka... more
City Living in Bradford, Southwark, Solihull, Sandwell, Newham, Manchester... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Annual Income Upto GBP 20,000, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.