The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74545795 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Loginasha. I hail from Dhanbad. Working in Delhi and planning to settle here itself.I am the only child of my parents so pampered though not a spoiled brat.

I am currently working with a US based Media Publication house in the Logistics Vertical designated as an Global Distribution Manager

All about me in a nutshell I am a "scorpion" Passionate to the core. I am a family oriented person which means family values lies above all basically a reserved human being with a hunger for knowledge. An ambitious person & a workaholic too. I love to cook and I am basically a foodie. A little mischievous at times however a normal human being with common likes & dislikes.

Posses an analytical mindset with logic to define occurrence's.

Looking for a partner with modern values yet the taste of culture lies beneath. Partner should be independent & yes I prefer she should be allowed to work.

A partner for me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.