The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74103435 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very talkative and kind hearted. She is traditional with new thought and ideas. She is very business minded and also want to start her own restaurant but she is also a family values girl. She is very good cook and strictly perfectionist to manage house and her place.. She is a animal lover and also a social worker.. She don't believe in dowry system.... She want a partner who complete her , not compete with her.. She want a man who became a loving shohor and a caring partner.. She want a man who follow ISLAM and also living with new era........... Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Noida
Education Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.