The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73874630 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamu Alaikum.
My son is a Qualified Software Professional (B.E. information technology) working from past 10 years.
Last 5 years working with eclinical works- a US based company as Project Manager.....
We are interested in candidates from Mumbai only.....
Imp: We are looking for a doctor bride for our son...
We are living in Bhayander Mumbai from past 35 years.
I also have a daughter, younger to him, she has pursued PGDMS-HR and currently working in MNC. We are planning for her marriage first then will go for Name Visible on Login.
Hum Huzoor Aap (SAW) ki ummat se waasta rakhte he. We are well educated and well settled family residing in Mumbai. I am bridegroom's father. Myself Liyaquat Name Visible on Login (D.E.T.E) have worked as a Media Consultant for past 30 years in the Film Industry. My wife (B.A.D.Ed) is a Homemaker and my daughter. Our family comprises of 4 members. We enjoy and believe in our bonding and togetherness.
We expect his partner to be loving,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.