The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73863517 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Awan
  • Woking, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable decent and down to earth partner for my sister (recently lives in Pakistan with her parents)
She has completed her Masters in Islamic studies she's very pretty and tall Masha Allah. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.we looking for a groom who knows deen Islam and respect his wife mature enough to understand about married life. I'm her twin sister living in Woking with my husband and kids hence we want to look someone from here. Please contact me if anyone serious about to get married thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Awan
Lives in Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Surrey
City Living in Croydon, Hounslow, London, Guildford, Kingston, Surrey, Woking
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Pakistan
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.