The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Psychologist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

About Name Visible on Login: Name Visible on Login is an amiable and soft-natured girl. She has been born and brought up in Mumbai, graduated from K.C. College and then completed Master of Arts in Psychology from SNDT College. She is currently working as a Psychologist in a reputed organization.

About our family: Ours is a close-knit, moderately religious family settled in Navi Mumbai. We have lived in Mazgaon for over 30 years and have just recently shifted to Navi Mumbai. I am a business owner and my wife is a homemaker who binds the family together. Name Visible on Login is the youngest of my three children, my elder son, married, has done Masters in Finance and is currently employed in Andheri, and my daughter is also married and settled in goregaon. Our native is in Gujarat but we have settled in Mumbai since decades.

About the groom: We are seeking a educated groom from a respectable family. Someone whose personality resonates with my daughter and will give her love, care and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Psychologist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in Singapore, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000, USD less than 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.