The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Jat
  • Bradford, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently at the stage where I feel like I'm ready to take the leap of faith and settle down inshallah.I would say I've grown to become an easy going, polite and patient person Alhumdulilah these are also the main characteristics I would look for in a potential partner too..Quite a straight forward and simple and fun person, I look for joy in the smallest of things AlhumdulilahI'm looking for someone who's serious about getting married and settling down in life. Someone who's practising and God- fearing. A person who has good family values and knows their responsibilities and priorities.I believe marriage is about connecting with someone on an emotional and intellectual level and establishing a friendship as a foundation and means for marriage. So that's something I'm looking forward to establish with my future wife inshallah.I would like to see a best friend in my life partner, someone who would work through life with me as a team and a companion and I would also hope to be as such... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, English
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, joint family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Less than high school - Non-Graduate
Team Member / Staff in defense/civil services
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra, Leicestershire, West Midlands... more
City Living in Leicester, Solihull, Sandwell, Newham, London, Redbridge, Leeds... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.