The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73160899 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum I am looking for a suitable partner for my daughter.
She has completed her B.Pharma and currenty working in Dubai. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family and religious practices as well.
Please get in touch in case you like my daughter's profile.
She has performed umrah and would prefer a person who is understanding and ritious in all perspectives of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
State Living in Karnataka, Al Ahmadi, Hawalli, Kuwait, Kuwait (general), Ha'il... more
City Living in Bagalkot, Ballari / Bellary, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bidar... more
Country Grew up in Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, India
Profession Area Merchant Navy, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner, Software Developer / Programmer... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.