The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Jutt
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
(Zro zro nyn svn wan fyv tow svn nyn ait syx svn nyn for).
I have completed my Bachelor.I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.I am here to find my better half, with whom I could always be myself. I have good natur and positive thought . Im doing job as a Building designer in Dubai going 4 year.Now Im start import and export business in Dubai Alhamdulilah..
just loyal people contact with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Jutt
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Architect in defense/civil services
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.