The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72679601 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, outgoing, independent and social person. I am an easy going person, and also enjoy travelling, reading, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations. I am born and raised in Qatar. I believe in Almighty but I am not religious, I believe everyones faith is to their own. I like being active, yoga and I try to meditate. My life partner should be self reliant, intelligent, intellectual and should have a good sense of humor. And Trust worthy above all!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.