The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Victoria, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm glad that you've considered my profile worth visiting. Here's a brief introduction about myself. I completed MSc in Chemistry and now I am pursuing my PhD at University of Victoria, Canada. I grew up in Bangladesh and studied as well.
I'm an outgoing person with a good sense of humor. I love spending time with my friends & family. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2021. I am looking for a life partner who would be good a friend, will be an excellent emotional partner, and she will stand by me in every phase of life. If you think we are in a same boat, please feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Sweden, Switzerland
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.