The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamuwalaikum, I'Name Visible on Login father she is completed B. Tech Civil Engineering & CAD Designing software. She is well educated, matured, Modern life style, Love to Travel, Love outdoor games, Dance is her passion, She loves her family & friend's. She do namaz but not regular & completed her Qur'an thrice time.(Nin zer nin for on fiv thre thre on eig).

We are originally from chennai. Urdu & hindi speaking family. We are well educated & Well settled background . I have 5 children's :
1 elder daughter got married , 2 sons got married, last daughter working in private company.
I have my own Interior design business, & my wife homemaker.

We are looking for perfect life patner for my daughter who is well educated & well settled background, good & modern lifestyle, Respect they family & elder's. He should be an supportive & positive vibes towards her life partner & fullfill they dreams together,
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.