The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71948835 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my brother's profile.

He has completed his Bachelors.He loves traveling and exploring new places.We are looking for a girl who can enter our family as a daughter.


Name: Name Visible on Login
Nationality: Australian (Indian origin, from Lucknow)
Profession: Currently working at G&C Mutual bank in Sydney.
Qualification: Graduate in Bachelor of Information Technology (Sydney) Australia.
Height: 5.10''
Age: 33 years
Cast: Muslim (Sunni)
Family Background:-
Father: Mohd. Shamim Name Visible on Login (Retired from Indian Railways. In Sydney Event Co-ordinator)
Mother: Mahua Name Visible on Login (Teacher in a Government School in Sydney)
Brother: Arbaaz Name Visible on Login ( Doing Mechanical Engineering in Sydney)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Bengali, English
Country Living in India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Country Grew up in India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.