The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71855422 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSW
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Syed,Sunni Hanafi
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...I am currently living in United Kingdom. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I feel this is the right time to start this new phase of life and I am looking for a suitable companion.

I am a good looking, ambitious with good sense of humor,caring and kindhearted person, currently looking after a dependent sister.

We belong to a Sunni-Syed background originally from Bihar Sharif in Nalanda District. My late father retired as a Superintending Engineer in P.W.D under Bihar state government and late mother was a homemaker. Paternal grandfather retired as an Accountant from Bihar State Government while maternal grandfather retired as a Circle Inspector from the same State Government.

We are four siblings with three sisters. Two of my elder sisters are married to Doctors in Syed families and living happily married life and the third one who is single at the moment and not well is living with her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Syed, Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, West Bengal
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.