The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As sName Visible on Login alaikum rhamatulla whabarkata Instagram id: ix viii iii o v iv v ix viii i.u can do it. I am working kitchen stewarding Assistant manager in Bhubaneswar(Orissa)Looking for suitable match as life partner rest in with my family runaway.My family is Noble and religious very noble.My hobbies early morning
study of The Holy Quran
and families secures,i like to sea food,we are happy family,i have a make a goal and try to Best in my life.I lived in Kolkata.
thanks for you check my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSeafood
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, West Bengal
City Living in Howra, Kolkata
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.