The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71584239 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for visiting my profile. Completed Bachelor's in 2016, BBA. Recently completed Masters of Professional Accounting. Currently halfway through my CPA.

I was born in Bangladesh and brought up in Hong Kong. I have a mix of Eastern and Western culture. Would like to find someone with similar outlook.

It is hard to describe oneself. I would say I am energetic, bubbly and definitely a little weird. I am initially shy but I easily make friends and I get along with most people. I enjoy reading and watching TV shows.

I am not entirely sure what it is that I want but I am hoping to find someone I can be friends with, eventually leading to marriage, Insha'Allah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Hong Kong SAR

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Brunei, Denmark, Finland... more
State Living in Victoria
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.