The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon
  • Orissa, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter's name is Name Visible on Login Zabin Name Visible on Login and she works in the Government Sector as a Professor / Lecturer in Bengaluru. We belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. She has completed M.Phil as well as my MBA. We are looking for an educated muslim guy with good family values with good financial background.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Sambalpur, Odisha, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Dudekula... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Education Master
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.