The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71039525 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum , here is a little bit about my son.I, Waheed Name Visible on Login(Father) have been working in Saudi Arabia since 35+ years. My wife is a homemaker in Hyderabad, India. My elder daughter is married Alhamdulillah and younger daughter is a MBBS Doctor in Hyderabad. Jaweed has completed his Engineering from MJCET, Hyderabad and completed Masters from well known univeristy in Chicago and now working as a Cyber Security Analyst in reputed Organization in USA. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life along with deen. nn nn fr nn et to nn tr on Nn. We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members Looking for a Gulf born girl. Not interested if she have a active visa or not.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.