The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70825744 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum....
Our Daughter Name Visible on Login born in 1997. Shes going to finish her bachelor's degree in physiotherapy. She has performed Umrah and leads a good Islamic life. Our family is a nuclear family, my wife is a home maker, our elder daughter is a dentist (married), our 2nd Daughter is the bride and the youngest daughter is pursuing her education. I am an Administrative Professional, working in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Our nativity goes back to Thriunelveli, but we are settled in Chennai.We have extended family. All my brothers are high Officials of Govt.viz Additional Secy. Govt of Tamilnadu, Zonal manger of LIC, Cheif Urban Planner of CMDA and IAS officer. Her maternal uncles are in Sivakasi and most of her cousins are in abroad who are Doctors, Architects and Engineers by profession.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AED 150... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.