The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70767493 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical Transcriptionist
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Palmerston North, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalmwalekum I have put this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is graduated his a Bachelor's degree in Medical Imagine Technology ( MIT) in radiography, her dream to become an MRI technician, working as a radiographer at a New Zealand government Hospital. I am looking for a well-mannered and religious person to marry, if you live this profile feel free to contact me. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelor
Medical Transcriptionist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in Australia, India, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.