The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70753643 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a serious relationship to get married and complete my faith.After finishing my day at work I like to go to gym for a lap of swimming and then lift weights at gym. I then socialize with my friends over BBQ or steaks with juices or soft drinks. Thats how my normal day looks like as Im outgoing.I have bachelors degree in commerce along with banking experience in Pakistan. Currently Im pursuing development courses along with my job to enhance my personality and grow further in my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 43
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.