The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70334481 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Al Ahmadi, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salam alai kum wrthwbkth, I am glad you are interested in my sons profile, We are here looking for a bride for my son who is a mechanical Engineer currently working in a MNC in Kuwait. We are a family of 5 members My husband (Father) in USA, Me (Mother), My only son (Groom) & 2 Sisters (Married in US & UK both are citizens), We are a close knit & well settled family, We value our deen & relationships more than anything in our lives, My son is a religious, good looking and hardworking man, Who wishes to settle in life with a partner.

We are looking for a girl who is educated, with a beautiful heart , Family oriented, Practicing muslimah with a good family background,

Country has no bar for us, (US, UK, AUS, Kuwait, India etc)

Please dont mind or feel bad about anything if we do not respond at the earliest, or do not reply at all.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Al Ahmadi, Al Ahmadi, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.