The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chandler, AZ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in the U.S. Im very friendly and outgoing. I love working out and being active! Along with shopping and getting dinners with family & friends. During my free time I like to read books and watch movies and shows. I would describe myself as someone whos modern and western but respect and adore traditional values. I work as a pharmaceutical researcher at a pharma company. Im looking for someone with similar values as me. I live in Arizona and am willing to relocate. My mom runs my account and will forward me your number.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Chandler, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.