The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69935229 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As salam walai kum,

- please note that this account is being handled by the elder sister of the bride and not the bride.
- we are strongly looking for Indian origin, please dont sent request if not indian orgin.

it is a pleasure sharing a few words about my younger sister.she has completed her high school followed by her diploma in culinary. she loves cooking and hence currently working as chef de partie in a five star hotel in dubai. she likes to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places, learning about different cultures and be around with her nieces.please drop in a message if you would like to know more.only those who are serious n looking to get marry soon can contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.