The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69850623 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Oakville, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a functional consultant with a software company which requires me to travel a lot on a weekly basis however I'm based in gta and am there most of the time. I like to watch and play sports in my free time. I like to go out occasionally but I prefer staying in and watch a good movie or sports.I'm looking to meet someone who's a practising Muslim.The rest can be discussed when/if we actually meet :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Oakville, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Oakville, Lahore. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.