The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69653676 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Qureshi
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum,

Welcome to my sister's profile.

The best thing about having a sister is that you always have a friend. Loved by one and all, she is an introvert and family oriented person. She is a bit reserved by nature but once the ice is broken she can be a delightful person to be with. She unwinds by listening to music, watching movies and enjoys preparing various cuisines.

She completed her graduation in Psychology from Isabella Thoburn College and is pursuing Master of Arts (Wome's Studies).

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Lucknow and settled in our hometown. Our father has left for his heavenly abode. He was a Businessman and our mother is an excellent homemaker. Our two elder brothers are married and well-settled. They are engaged in the transport business. We are two elder sisters married and well-settled.

We are seeking a caring, likeminded and a responsible gentleman with similar attributes who values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Qureshi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Lucknow, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGardening, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineMoghlai, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.