The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69524738 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im a Yorkshire lass, studied and lived in London, travelled a little, worked in the corporate world and one day woke up deciding I had to do more in life!

So I packed up the heels and the fancy clothes and declined dinner parties for trainers, scrubs, long shifts and a broken back but one thing is for sure, I would not change it for the world. Currently studying my MSc in Adult Nursing. Finish August 2020, Inshallah

Im not religious but know my basics, have an amazing family and friends and great support around so would love someone to join the clan:)

My dress sense is modern but some of my mentality is traditional.. Want to know more just ask

What am I looking for.... the million dollar question...

A simple, hard working, reliable individual who wants to build an empire with me:)
Im pretty independent so please if your looking for a needy girl or someone who is always going to be on your case then thats not me. Im in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.