The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have created this profile on behalf of my brother he is currently serving as an Software consultant in TCS.He has done his Btech(computer)from AMU and Mtech from BITS PILANI .If you like my brother profile ,kindly leave a message so that we can pursue further.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
City Living in Delhi, Aligarh, Noida, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.