The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69371249 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has acquired her BTech in Chemical Engineering from Vellore Institute of Technology. Presently, she is pursuing her Environmental Technology certificate course from Canada.

She has a calm and composed demeanour that helps her in dealing with her challenges easily. She is a warm-hearted individual and truly cares about the happiness of her loved ones. She possesses a soft-corner towards pets; In her everyday life, she tends to be well-organized. A decent cook, she mostly savours North-Indian delicacies. In her free time, she prefers to unwind by listening to music.

We are a loving and caring family. I am her mother; I am a wonderful homemaker, and her father is a working professional. She considers us as the backbone of her life and shares a close bond with us. In siblings, she has a brother, who is in class 12th.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, do not hesitate to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.