The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for stopping on my profile.
A/W.... About Myself:- I belongs to a educated, religious, simple and sober family from Delhi NCR (Faridabad) India. I'm Seeking a suitable partner for me.who is Modern, simple, and working professional.

About profession: Right now working in Big 4 its an IT software Company working as an cybersecurity, Business Risk & GRC, Now its WFH location.

About Qualification:- Completed My B.TECH Engineering from Maharishi Dayanand University and MBA (Operations) from SMU . I'm a Moderate but self confident Boy. I'm very Ambitious with a strong belief in hard working. I love shopping, studying, playing , swimming watching Hollywood movies ,Net surfing .My Native place is Delhi NCR, Faridabad.
About family : - we are a small family of 4 member including my father, mother me and my younger sister My Family belongs to Well Middle class family with modern thoughts My Father is Retired from Government job and Mother is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Switzerland
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Football, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada, India, Iran, Kuwait, New Zealand, Oman, Qatar... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.