The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69049700 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Karnataka, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here for the purpose of finding a good match for my niece who is currently based in India. She is religious and practicing. Currently she is working in Banglaore, India. She has completed her bachelors in Engineering (Electrical & Electronics). We are looking for someone who is religious, practicing and believes in strong family values and is hardworking. We are a close knit extended family. Name Visible on Login has two younger siblings.

She is soft spoken, has excellent academic record, respects elders, kind hearted and would like to meet someone who shares the same values and is family oriented. We are open to alliances from abroad (Australia,USA,Canada,UK) as she doesn't mind relocating.

Note: People seeking dowry or materialistic things, please refrain from contacting. No offence, but its better we don't waste our time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She belongs to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her family is settled in Wadi, Karnataka, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.