The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68768142 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hawalli, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. I am a Doctor working in Kuwait from 20 years.

My daughter has completed her schooling from Kuwait, Bachelors from India and Masters in Engineering from Sweden. We are looking for someone who has good moral and religious values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Hawalli, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Kuwait. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.