The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68736162 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Kota, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum,
I belong to kota Rajasthan.Having 1 Brother (married)and 1sister.
I am a professional,Working as Electrical Engineer in MS Ultratech Cement Limited(Aditya birla Group)kotputli Jaipur. This is MNC and largest cement producer in India and Top 4 over the world.I get a handsome salary Pkg,For this Thanks to great Allah.
My Father as well as elder brother are in Central Govt employee in Railway.Our is an upper middle class family.I pay the namaj as far as possible.but maintain also modern ideas.I think we should balance our life and Akhirat.
And There is no demand from my partner except she loved to me and my family as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kota. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.