The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68512154 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as someone who is simple, god fearing, caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I am an easy going person & don't get easily disturbed by downs in my life.I'm Never as serious as I probably should be. Yes,I've a temper and it's not violent I promise But I can definitely say what is on my mind at the time I get mad.I can be shy around new people but after I get to know someone well enough,I get past my shyness.Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 2 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Khoja
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.