The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68395516 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,KAZI
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking forward to meet a girl who would be understanding,caring ,compassionate and have a pragmatic , positive attitude towards life. I want to spend the best moments of my life with her. I'm looking for a someone who is willing to come to US. One, who can share ups and downs, loves travelling and has a sense of humor. I believe in giving space to my partner and every opportunity to learn, study and work as she wishes. My parents too are open minded and fully support this. I'm Not Just Looking For Love, I'm Looking For Someone Who Can Keep Up.also looking for someone special to share my life with this person must be open minded, very honest, trusted, respectful in every way. Must have a good personality and have a good sense of humor. Know how to treat people with respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, KAZI
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.