The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68388152 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith,SHAIKH
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has Ph.D. degree in Chemistry & currently working as Assistant Professor of Chemistry in Bajaj College of Science, Wardha. She is Gold Medalist in M.Sc and B.Sc. She has been meticulous and meritorious throughout her academics. We belong to a very reputed and respectable family with high values. Basically we hail from Bihar, but currently settled in Nagpur (Maharashtra).
She is looking for a humble and caring partner.
Father is Principal in senior degree college in Maharashtra.
Mother: Home maker
Elder brother: Assistant Professor in Mumbai
3 Younger sisters: One is Assistant Professor and two are studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith, SHAIKH
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Nagpur, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 3 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.