The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • San Mateo, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

World traveler, Dirt biker, and backpacker. All this apart from my job of strategy consulting which I love.

Box occasionally. Was into CrossFit till 2018 but have started to explore orangetheory now. Any pointers appreciated!

In my free time, I love to cook (make great desi food), read, travel, and watch TV.

Here looking for my life partner (all the best everyone!). I love talking to people so dont be afraid to holla at me!

Born and brought up in India. Moved to USA 7 years back for work and have decided to call this my home. My USA green card application is in process with an approved I140. Lastly, I am great with pets. There is a 90% chance your pet will love me more than it does you!
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in San Mateo, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.