The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68244666 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,shekh mansoori
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

Welcome to my daughter's profile.

Loved by one and all, she is a simple, down to earth and a beautiful person with great religious values embedded in her. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. She unwinds by preparing various cuisines, reading and travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates her.

She has completed B.Sc from Aminabad Mahila College Lucknow and has done MBA from Lovely Professional University. Currently, she is working as a Supervisor at Lokbharti English School.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh and settled here. I am employed as an Accountant with the State government and my wife is an excellent homemaker. My younger daughter is a Teacher by profession and younger son is pursuing B.Tech from Galgotia University, Greater Noida.

We are seeking an ambitious, family oriented, well-educated and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi, Shekh mansoori
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Lucknow, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.