The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum,

I am Javed. I would like to brief myself as a simple, honest and jovial character. Lived my childhood in Kota, Rajasthan. Done half of the schooling there and the remaining in my native Tiruvallur, Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu. Then completed my Bachelor's in Mathematics from Loyola College, Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Started my professional career in TCS (Tata Consultancy Services). Currently working as a Senior Graphic Designer in Zuper.

About My Family:
We are a middle class family of three members with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is a senior software engineer in a MNC (Thoughtworks) and we are also searching a bride for him. My father is no more with us. We all live together in Chennai.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chennai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Siddiqui... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.