The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! ty 4 visiting my daughter's profile.. she has completed her graduation n pursuing LL.B (law) she is jolly n dwn 2 earth n easy going person , raised with good moral values searching 4 someone who vl share a good compatibility with her.
Her father is a Businessman, mother is a gr8 homemaker..
Her elder sister is a doctor (MBBS) practice in KMC as well as in Appollo hospital, got married to a doctor (MBBS)who too practice in KMC n runs his own nursing as well (Beniapukur nursing home)
She have 2 younger brother one is Mechanical Engineer n works in a renowned company..
N Youngest one is pursuing MBBS first year
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata West Bengal. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.