The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67857296 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently living and working in Melbourne. Australian permanent resident. Well educated, well read, and well traveled. Love sports, camping and outdoors. Confident and switched on. Searching for a soulmate with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together. I'm not a very religious person, hence would prefer a match who is moderate and balanced in life. I should be able to personally speak to her. Furthermore, she should be confident enough to strike an intelligent conversation. Personal chemistry is important. Prefer she has been raised in Pakistan and willing to relocate to Australia. For that special person out there: I can assure you, we will have a wonderful life together!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, Pakistan
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore, Upto AUD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.