The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,Sunni momin
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m moderately religious. Down to earth. Educated with good moral values. Straight forward n easy to go by nature with modern thoughts and core family values n family oriented girl. I offer prayers regularly n follow Islamic practics. I believe in respect elders and childrens.i m looking for honest and understanding partner who will stand and support me in every situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Sunni momin
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni Maliki, Muslim:Sunni Shafi... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in Germany, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, Australia, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Hyderabad

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.