The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Sportsman
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Syed
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum here is a little bit about my son. He born and raised in London. He Completed his diploma Level 3 equivalent to Degree. He is open minded. He like to go holidays and he went 12 different countries. Doesn't matter where you from, I'm looking for the partner with fun, kind and caring. He prays 5 times a day and read quran.

He also performed Hajj ALHUMUDULIALH. He likes to travel, adventures and he can accept what you are. He plays Archery more often. The reason my sons got divorced because his in-laws family keep saying negative about him and treated him bad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, English
Sunni, Syed
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Sportsman - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Spanish
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 20 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.