The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67609289 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi Bohra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jovial, Joyful, Frivolous person.. love to travel and explore new places..

Mindfull and aware about the responsibilities, she is the one who's the most understanding, calm (short-tempered too lol) and matured.

Fighter spirit and achieves what she wants even if it takes time, doesn't really give up on things easily. "Patience is Virtue"

Right now at a stage where work and home is balanced and sorted so giving marriage a short.

Looking for someone with whom together she can live, laugh, travel and capture beautiful moments. For her an ideal couple isn't the one that's made for each other but the one who are MAD for each other (yes she is filmy and romantic too )

Please message on the number displayed in this profile if you are interested in having a healthy conversation :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.