The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67506211 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Humorous, funny, empathetic and caring. Feel good in making others happy. Optimistic and beleive that quality of life depends on one's thoughts.

I am presently working with State Bank of India as Credit Analyst (Scale 3) into Corporate Banking. As per nature of job, transfers are inevitable but would be placed in metro cities or tier 2 cities.

Looking for someone who is willing to accept and respect my family as her own and can expect the same from me. Working or non working is not a deciding factor but will be extending all possible support in her professional life, if required. Being happy-go-lucky would be a big plus.

I love playing badminton and have won awards at organisational level. I also have plans to explore the world as much as possible and that journey has already commenced
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mahoba. U.P.. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.